Seriously.

I love my husband.  I really do.  Now, having said that, let me show you what he did.

See the sloppy mess on top of those Pyrex lids?  That would be overspill  from him filling them so full to the top that the mere act of placing the lid on top made them leak.  And that is how he set them in my fridge.  One, giant mess.  And opening the containers made an even bigger mess, spilling contents out the sides and all over the counter.

But at least he put them away, you say.  But at least he tried, you say.  He is 32 years old, I say.  There is no excuse.  Sorry.

I ended up filling another container, just emptying these enough so that they could close with out bursting.  I am annoyed.

3 thoughts on “Seriously.

Leave a Reply

