Knot Genie Giveaway Winner!

As promised, it is time to announce the winner of the oh so awesome Knot Genie!  Alot of you were very interested in winning the Knot Genie, I imagine you all most have as much fun fighting with your daughters whilst brushing out their tangles!

Out of over 300 entries, I am happy to announce that Sharina Coon from Mobile Alabama is the lucky winner!  Congratulations!!

Sharina has twin daughters with very curly hair, so she has twice the fight when detangling.  Poor mami!  I hope that the Knot Genie works it’s magic for you, keep us updated!

Didn’t win this time?  You can still get your hands on your very own Knot Genie by visiting their website.  Just click HERE and check out all their awesome colors and pick one for yourself.  You won’t regret it!

3 thoughts on “Knot Genie Giveaway Winner!

  1. Oh my heavens, how exciting!!!!!!!!!! I never thought I would or could win, what a surprise! Thanks for chatting with me through email, I can’t wait to try this and love it! Thank you thank you thank you!

Leave a Reply

