Baby Cubes Giveaway Winners!!

Whew!  What a week!  I was impressed with the number of entries we had for the Baby Cubes giveaway, and I had a great time chatting with so many of you through email, which is also how most people entered the giveaway.  Hey, I’m pretty easy, and entry is an entry.  A lot of you asked where to buy these, and one mama told me she completely cleared the shelf of them at her local Burlington Coat Factory, which is a place to find them here in the states.

You can also check out the official Baby Cubes website to find more locations to purchase these, or you can even get them online, which is easier still!

Now, for the winners!  If your name is listed below, please email me at livinglavidamommy @ gmail.com (no spaces) with your mailing address so that I can get your Baby Cubes prize pack to you!

Feeling lucky?  Here we go!

1.Caroline Pollack

2.Terry Smith

3.Shemeika Brock

4.Kate Buerig

5.Kimberly Stethum

6.Laura Kraft

7.Audrey Albinger

8.Charlie Hernandez

9.Natasha Szydlowski

10.Claudia Regal

Was your name listed?  Well then, email me!  You gotta tell me where to send your prize!  Name not listed?  No worries!  There’s always next time!

Thank you to everyone for entering!  I hope everyone has an awesome weekend!

Leave a Reply

